Loading your recommendations…

Sunday Bunday at Singin' River

  • 526 E. College Street
  • Florence, AL 35630
  • Time:
    12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday Bunday at Singin' River

Spend your Sundays with us!

Sunday Bunday festivities include:
grillin' burgers on the patio
lots of fun drink specials!
(like $10 BURGER & BEER combo!)
bring your pup and receive a dog treat with your pint!

We will open at 11:30 a so you have time to grab your seat for the 12n NFL game!
See you Sunday!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, October 20
  • Sunday, October 27
  • Sunday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 29